First Electric is resuming disconnection of electric services for non-payment. The moratorium to suspend all disconnections of electric services has been lifted per the Arkansas Public Service Commission. Please call us immediately at 800-489-7405 to make payment arrangements. Learn More

Map & Resources

Close to everything.

Location. Location. Location. It’s not just a real estate mantra, a good location is essential to your business being successful. Our service area encompasses central Arkansas and is ideal for your business’s proximity to Little Rock. We have a capable workforce and a great quality of life.

Take a look around.

Our interactive Geographic Information System map is designed to give you a look at available sites in our service area. Some sites have already been certified with the Arkansas Economic Development Commission. Just click on a site for detailed information on each listing.

Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas Impact Analysis:

Central Arkansas Profile:

Business Development Resources:

Chambers of Commerce:

Beebe Chamber of Commerce:

Benton Chamber of Commerce -

Cabot Chamber of Commerce -

Greater Bryant Chamber of Commerce –

Greers Ferry Chamber of Commerce:

Heber Springs Chamber of Commerce:

Jacksonville Chamber of Commerce -

Lonoke Chamber of Commerce -

Perry County Area Chamber of Commerce-

Morrilton Area Chamber of Commerce-

Searcy Regional Chamber of Commerce:

Sherwood Chamber of Commerce -

Stuttgart Chamber of Commerce -

Ward Chamber of Commerce -

Cities and Counties:

City of Beebe:

City of Cabot:

City of Heber Springs:

City of Jacksonville:

City of Searcy:

Cleburne County Judge’s office:

Perry County:

City of Ward:

White County Judge’s office:

State or Regional Organizations:

Arkansas Economic Development Commission -

Central Arkansas Planning & Development District -

Conway County Economic Development Corporation-

Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas Economic Development -

Heifer Ranch-

Metro Little Rock Alliance -

Tri Peaks Tourism Association-

Saline County Economic Development Corporation -

Uncommon Communities –

West Central Planning and Development District-

Winthrop Rockefeller Institute -

Universities and Workforce Development:

ASU Beebe:

Phillips Community College University of Arkansas:

Pulaski Technical College University of Arkansas:

University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton-