The Arkansas Public Service Commission has set a target date of May 3 to lift the moratorium to suspend all disconnections of electric services per the State of Emergency order issued by Gov. Asa Hutchinson. This means First Electric will resume disconnection of electric services for non-payment. Please call us immediately at 800-489-7405 to make payment arrangements. Learn More

Our Service Area

First Electric Cooperative serves portions of 18 counties in central and southeastern Arkansas with offices in Bryant, Heber Springs, Jacksonville, Perryville and Stuttgart. Click here to view a map of all 17 electric cooperatives in Arkansas.
(Get Adobe Reader to view the pdf above.)